NCAnet Activities

This page lists upcoming NCA-related activities being hosted by or in cooperation with NCAnet affiliates. For a list of previous NCAnet activities, visit NCAnet Activities Archive. For information from past partners conversations, please visit NCAnet Partners Conversations.

Partners who would like to add activities to this calendar should contact Emily Therese Cloyd at ecloyd@usgcrp.gov.

2015

July 27 - NCAnet Conversation
3:30 - 5:00 pm EDT
Washington, DC + Web
Hosted by: National Climate Assessment Office
For more information: Emily Cloyd, ecloyd@usgcrp.gov

3:00 - 4:00 pm EDT
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative

Baltimore, MD
11:00 am - 12:00 pm AKDT / 3:00 - 4:00 pm EDT
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative

September 28 - NCAnet Conversation
3:30 - 5:00 pm EDT
Washington, DC + Web
Hosted by: National Climate Assessment Office
For more information: Emily Cloyd, ecloyd@usgcrp.gov

3:00 - 4:00 pm EDT / 2:00 - 3:00 pm CDT
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative

10:00 - 11:00 am HST / 3:00 - 4:00 pm EST
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative

November 23 - NCAnet Conversation
3:30 - 5:00 pm EST
Washington, DC + Web
Hosted by: National Climate Assessment Office
For more information: Emily Cloyd, ecloyd@usgcrp.gov

2:00 - 3:00 pm CST / 3:00 - 4:00 pm EDT
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative

2016

12:00 - 1:00 pm PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm MST / 3:00 - 4:00 pm EST
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative

12:00 - 1:00 pm PST / 1:00 - 2:00 pm MST / 3:00 - 4:00 pm EST
Hosted by: Department of Energy Minorities in Energy Initiative